Skip to main content

You are here

Search

Search results

Courgette spaghetti
Make spirelli of the courgettes and put them in a bowl of hot water for a few minutes until the strings are soft. Roast the walnuts and the pine nuts in a dry pan. Mix the nuts, garlic and basil, rocket, oil and Parmesan cheese in a blender until smooth. Add pepper and salt to taste. Spread the pesto over the courgette strings. Enjoy!
Vegetable noodle wraps
Roast the sesame seeds in a dry pan and allow them to cool Cut the cucumber and carrot into spirelli. Put the avocado in a bowl, together with the curry and salt, and mash it. Smear the wraps with the avocado mix. Divide the cucumber, carrots and the tomato bits among the wraps. Sprinkle on some sesame seeds and shoots and roll up the wraps. Enjoy!
Courgettini with spinach
Roast the almond flakes to a golden brown in a dry pan. Roast the sesame seeds in a dry pan and set aside. Cut the courgettes into spirelli and set aside. Heat the sesame oil in a wok pan and add the spring onions, hot pepper and garlic. Sauté for 1 minute. Add the courgette and the spinach and sauté for another 1 minute. Mix the lemon juice and the sesame seeds into the stir-fry and top off with the almond flakes. Sprinkle with a dash of tamari. Enjoy!
Carrot tagliatelle
Mix or blend the finely chopped coriander, ginger, the finely cut lemon grass, the curry, soy sauce and chilli sauce into a paste. Peel the carrots and, using the My Spirelli, make strings of the carrots. Roast the sesame seeds in a dry pan. Cut the chicken breast into strips. Using 2 tbsp of coconut oil, sauté the herb paste in a wok for 1 min. If necessary, add water. Add the chicken and sauté it as well. After 5 to 8 min., add the carrots and allow the dish to simmer for 3 more min. Cook the...
Tepid salad of parsnip and turnip cabbage
Roast the seeds in a dry pan. Peel the turnip cabbage, parsnip, celeriac and carrot. Cut them into spirelli and keep them separate. Pour a dash of sesame oil in a wok pan and sauté the shallots and garlic. Then add the turnip cabbage, parsnip, celeriac, carrot and bay leaves to the wok and cook the vegetables until they are done but still crispy. During the last minute, add the lemon juice, the seeds (partial) and the chopped parsley. Mix well, adding pepper and salt to taste. Garnish the salad...
Haloumi salad
Peel the carrots and make noodles together with the cucumber using the My Vegetable. Put these vegetable noodles in a bowl and add the rocket. Take a large quantity of the fresh herbs and chop them finely. Add them to the salad bowl. Mix the dressing: 1/3 balsamic vinegar and 2/3 olive oil. Season well with salt and pepper. Slowly add the dressing to the salad and make sure to mix everything thoroughly. Do not use too much dressing, otherwise the salad might get soggy. Cut the red pepper into...
Crispy salad with mango sauce
Set aside a few cubes of mango for garnish. Put the remaining mango in the blender, together with the pineapple juice, chilli powder, ginger root and sesame oil, and mix it until smooth. Set this sauce aside. Cut the celeriac, cucumber and broccoli stalk into spirelli. Put the vegetable noodles in a bowl and pour a portion of the mango sauce on the noodles. Store the rest in the fridge. Cut the broccoli stalk into thin strings. Arrange the rocket on the plates, put the vegetable noodles on top...
 Salad with Balsamic vinegar and figs
Cut 1 cucumber into spirelli and set aside. Roast the hazel nuts in a dry pan and chop them coarsely. Prepare the dressing: in a bowl, mix the olive oil, vinegar, cinnamon and pepper and salt together. Add the coarsely cut pieces of basil, the water cress, radicchio and the lettuce leaves to a bowl and mix with the dressing. Arrange the lettuce on the plates and place the cucumber spirelli on top. Cut the figs lengthwise into 4 or 6 sections and divide them among the plates. Just prior to...
Healthy salad
Roast the nuts in a dry pan. Make spirelli of the apple and beets. Keep them separate and set them aside. Prepare the dressing: put all of the ingredients into a blender and add pepper and salt to taste. Arrange the rocket on the plate and then place layers of red beet with Chioggia beets, yellow beets and white beets. Dribble some dressing over and around the tower and place the cheese slivers and roasted nuts on top. Enjoy!

Pages

Aller au contenu principal

Vous êtes ici

Rechercher

Résultats de la recherche

 Pommes cuites aux baies et à la cannelle
Coupez les pommes en spirales, puis faites-les cuire dans une poêle avec la cannelle et un peu d’huile d’olive jusqu’à ce qu’elles soient dorées. Déposez-les sur une assiette et dispersez les baies par-dessus. Bon appétit !
Spaghetti de courgettes au pesto
Coupez les courgettes en spirales, puis mettez-les pendant quelques minutes dans un récipient d’eau chaude jusqu’à ce qu’elles soient tendres. Faites griller les noix et les pignons de pin dans une poêle sèche. Dans un blender, mixez les noix, les pignons, l’ail, le basilic, la roquette, l’huile et le parmesan jusqu’à l’obtention d’un mélange lisse. Assaisonnez. Distribuez le pesto sur les spaghetti de courgettes. Bon appétit !
Wraps de nouilles de legumes
Faites griller les graines de sésame dans une poêle sèche, puis laissez refroidir. Coupez le concombre et la carotte en spirales. Mettez l’avocat, le curry et le sel dans un récipient et écrasez le tout en mélangeant. Enduisez les wraps du mélange d’avocat. Répartissez le concombre, la carotte et les quartiers de tomates sur les wraps. Dispersez-y également les graines de sésame et les germes et roulez les wraps. Bon appétit !
Capellini de courgettes aux épinards
Faites dorer les amandes effilées dans une poêle sèche. Faites griller les graines de sésame dans une poêle sèche, puis mettez-les sur le côté. Coupez les courgettes en spirales, puis mettez-les sur le côté. Dans un wok, faites chauffer l’huile de sésame, puis ajoutez-y les jeunes oignons, le piment et l’ail. Faites cuire le tout pendant 1 min. Ajoutez la courgette et les épinards et faites cuire encore 1 min. Ajoutez le jus de citron et les graines de sésame et mélangez. Parsemez le tout d’...
Tagliatelles de carottes
Mixez ou hachez la coriandre, le gingembre et la citronnelle et mélangez avec le curry, la sauce soja et la sauce chili jusqu’à l’obtention d’une pâte. Épluchez les carottes et coupez-les à l’aide du My Vegetable. Faites griller les graines de sésame dans une poêle sèche. Coupez le filet de poulet en lamelles. Dans un wok, faites cuire la pâte d’herbes avec les 2 c. à soupe d’huile de coco pendant 1 min. Ajoutez éventuellement de l’eau. Ajoutez le poulet et faites-le cuire. Après 5 à 8 min,...
 Salade tiède de panais et de chou-rave
Faites griller les graines dans une poêle sèche. Épluchez le chou-rave, les panais, le céleri-rave et les carottes. Découpez-les en spirales et réservez. Dans un wok, versez un filet d’huile de sésame et faites revenir les échalotes et l’ail ; puis ajoutez le chou-rave, les panais, le céleri-rave, les carottes et le laurier et faites cuire les légumes. Ceux-ci doivent rester croustillants. À la fin, ajoutez le jus de citron, les graines (partiellement) et le persil haché. Mélangez et...
Salade au haloumi
Coupez les carottes épluchées et le concombre en spirales à l’aide du My Vegetable. Versez les spirales de légumes dans un saladier et ajoutez la roquette. Prenez une très grande quantité d’herbes fraîches et hachez-les finement. Ajoutez-les dans le saladier. Préparez la vinaigrette : 1/3 de vinaigre balsamique et 2/3 d’huile d’olive. Salez et poivrez bien la vinaigrette. Tout en mélangeant, ajoutez peu à peu la vinaigrette à la salade. N’utilisez pas trop de vinaigrette pour éviter que la...
Salade croustillante à la sauce mangue
Mettez quelques dés de mangue de côté pour la garniture. Dans le blender, mélangez le reste de mangue avec le jus d’ananas, le piment en poudre, le gingembre et l’huile de sésame jusqu’à l’obtention d’une pâte lisse. Réservez la sauce. Coupez le céleri-rave, le concombre et la tige de brocoli en spirales. Mettez les nouilles de légumes dans un saladier et versez une partie de la sauce mangue sur celles-ci. Conservez le reste au frigo. Disposez la roquette sur les assiettes, puis posez-y les...
Salade figues et balsamique
Coupez 1 concombre en spirales et mettez-le de côté. Faites griller les noisettes dans une poêle sèche, puis hachez-les grossièrement. Pour la vinaigrette, battez l’huile d’olive, le vinaigre, la cannelle, le sel et le poivre dans un bol. Dans un saladier, mettez le basilic et le cresson ciselés ainsi que les feuilles de radicchio et de salade et mélangez le tout avec la vinaigrette. Déposez la salade sur les assiettes et placez les spirales de concombre par-dessus. Coupez les figues en 4 ou en...
Salade équilibrée
Faites griller les graines dans une poêle Coupez les pommes et les betteraves en spirales. Réservez. Préparez la vinaigrette : dans un blender, mélangez tous les ingrédients, puis assaisonnez. Sur l’assiette, déposez la roquette, puis des couches de betterave rouge et enfin, les betteraves chioggia, les betteraves jaunes et les betteraves blanches. Versez un peu de vinaigrette au-dessus et autour de la pile, puis déposez les rondelles de fromage et les graines grillées par-dessus. Bon appétit !

Pages